Wedding services

  • Paperwork: Correspondence, bookings and bureaucratic procedures, coordination and support in dealing with the authorities to obtain the international wedding certificates.
  • Accommodation: Booking Hotels, B&B and apartments at special rates.
  • Reception venues: Selection of exclusive and prestigious historical locations (offering catering, banquets and cocktails) such as ancient palaces, castles, villas, monasteries, mansions and parks.
  • Professional photography: Photos and videos of weddings and events. Spontaneous shots, unique images that speak for themselves to remember every detail of the great day. Artistic, creatively designed photo albums or digital books.
  • Professional hair-dresser and makeup artist: To enhance your natural beauty for your wedding day.
  • Transport: Private vehicles with chauffeur (limousines, vintage and luxury cars, horse and carriage, motorcycles with sidecar, buses, minivans, gondolas in Venice, yachts, etc.)
  • Flowers: Flower arrangements, bridal bouquets, wedding buttonholes for the groom, best man and witnesses and table centerpieces with flowers and fruits.
  • Music: Excellent  musicians (singers, organists, string quartets, etc.) will make your big day special. Your wishes are welcome, please contact us and tell us your dream: we’ll make it come true. A wide choice of styles and instruments to create the soundtrack to your magic moment. A musical background to the church wedding, with organist and string duo… or any other combination of instruments you might desire.
  • Wedding confectionary: An Italian tradition: Selection of confectionary and  personalized card with names, date and place. Sugared almonds given by the newlyweds, a symbol of  love, hapiness and good health.
  • Special Evenings: Booking Opera tickets (we assist you in choosing the programme); museum visits with multilingual guides; horse-and-carriage and Vespa tours of the historical centre.

Hochzeitsservices

  • Behördengänge, Korrespondenz, Terminreservierungen, Koordinierung und Unterstützung bei den Ämtern, um die internationalen Heiratsurkunden zu erhalten.
  • Unterkunft: Buchung von Hotels, B&B und Ferienwohnungen bzw. Apartements zu ermäßigten Preisen.
  • Empfangsräume: Auswahl exklusiver und prestigevoller Räume an traumhaften historischen Orten – alte Paläste, Klöster, Schlösser, Villen und Parks – mit der Möglichkeit von Catering Service, Banketten, Cocktails.
  • Professioneller Fotoservice: Fotos und Videos von Hochzeiten und anderen Ereignissen. Momentaufnahmen, einmalige Bilder, die für sich selbst sprechen und alle Einzelheiten des großen Tags in Erinnerung halten. Künstlerisch gestaltete Fotoalben oder digitale Fotobücher.
  • Professionelle Friseuse und Makeup-Expertin: Sie werden Ihre natürliche Schönheit am Hochzeitstag aufs Beste zur Geltung bringen.
  • Beförderung: Privatwagen mit Chauffeur (Limousinen, Oldtimer und Luxuswagen, Pferdekutschen, Motorräder mit Beiwagen, Busse, Minivans, Gondeln in Venedig, Jachten usw.)
  • Blumen: Blumenarrangements, Brautstrauß, Knopflochblumen für den Bräutigam und die Trauzeugen, Tischschmuck mit Blumen und frischem Obst.
  • Musik: Hervorragende italienische MusikerInnen (SängerInnen, OrganistInnen, Streichquartette usw.) machen Ihren großen Tag zu einem besonderen Erlebnis. Ihre Wünsche nehmen wir gern entgegen. Teilen Sie uns Ihre Traumvorstellungen mit, und wir lassen sie Wirklichkeit werden. Eine Vielfalt von Stilen und Instrumenten steht für Ihre Hochzeitsmusik zur Auswahl. Ein musikalischer Hintergrund mit OrganistIn und Streichduo bei der kirchlichen Trauung… Wählen Sie aus einer Vielfalt von Musikstilen und Instrumenten Ihr Hochzeitsthema.
  • Bonbonnieren: Das traditionelle Hochzeitskonfekt. Auswahl an Bonbonnieren und persönlich gestaltete, gedruckte Kärtchen mit Namen, Ort und Datum. Als Symbol ihrer Heirat verteilen die Neuvermählten Zuckermandeln, um Liebe, Glück und Gesundheit zu wünschen.
  • Besondere Abende: Reservierung von Karten für die Oper (wir helfen Ihnen bei der Programmauswahl), Museumsbesuche mit mehrsprachigen FührerInnen, Rundfahrt durch das Stadtzentrum auf einer Pferdekutsche oder Vespa.